CURRENT MEMBERS

Thank you to our members and supporting organizations for your support!

Interested in Becoming a CATT Member? Click the link for membership benefits, pricing and more information!

PLATINUM MEMBERS

GOLD MEMBERS

SILVER MEMBERS

Akkerman – https://www.akkerman.com
Andrews Engineer – https://www.andrews.engineer
AP/M Permaform – https://permaform.net
AVERTEX Utility Solutions – http://avertex.ca
Associated Engineering – https://www.ae.ca
Canada Induracoat- https://induracoat.com
Channeline – https://channeline-international.com
Chisholm, Fleming and Associates – https://www.chisholmfleming.com
CIMA Canada Inc. – https://www.cima.ca
Cole Engineering- https://www.coleengineering.ca
Contour Directional Drilling Ltd. – https://www.contourdirectionaldrilling.com
Corix Water Products – https://www.corix.com
CRS Tunneling Inc. – https://crstunnelling.superexcavators.com
Di-Corp – https://www.di-corp.com
Dillon Consulting – https://www.dillon.ca
Earth Boring Co. Limited – https://www.earthboring.ca
Echologics – https://www.echologics.com
Empipe Solutions – https://empipe.ca
Envirologics Engineering – https://www.envirologics.ca
Fer-Pal Infrastructure – https://ferpalinfrastructure.com
Forterra – www.forterrabp.com
GM Blue Plan Engineering – https://www.gmblueplan.ca
Hamilton Kent – https://www.hamiltonkent.com
Hammerhead Trenchless Equipment- https://www.hammerheadtrenchless.com/
HOBAS PipeHOBAS Pipe- https://www.hobaspipe.ca/hobas-pipe-canada
IBI Group – https://www.ibigroup.com
InnServices Utilities Inc. – https://innisfil.ca/living/InnServices
IPEX Inc.- https://www.ipexna.com
Jack Control AG – https://www.jackcontrol.com/index.php/en
MC Bauchemie- https://www.mc-bauchemie.com
McGillivray McGillivray Trenchless- https://mcgillivraytrenchless.com
MTE Consultants – https://www.mte85.com
Michels Canada Co. – https://www.michelscanada.com
New Tide Construction Ltd.
Ontario Excavator Inc. – https://www.ontarioexcavac.ca
Paragon Systems Testing – https://paragonsystems.net
R. J. Burnside & Associates Limited – https://www.rjburnside.com
Raedlinger Primus Line GmbH – https://www.primusline.com
R.V. Anderson- https://rvanderson.com
SmartCover Canada-  https://smartcoversystems.com
SCS Consulting Group Ltd. – https://www.scsconsultinggroup.com
Stantec – https://www.stantec.com
T2 Utility Engineers – https://www.t2ue.com
Vector Construction – https://www.vector-construction.com
Vermeer Canada Inc. – https://www.vermeercanada.com
Wallace Construction Specialties Ltd. – https://www.wallace.sk.ca
Wessuc Inc. – https://www.wessuc.com
WSP – https://www.wsp.com

MUNICPAL MEMBERS

Level 1

City of Waterloo – www.city.waterloo.on.ca
Regional Municipality of Peel – www.peelregion.ca
Regional Municipality of Niagara – www.regional.niagara.on.ca
City of Hamilton – www.hamilton.ca
City of London – www.london.ca
City of Sault Ste. Marie – https://saultstemarie.ca                                                   City of Stratford – www.stratfordcanada.ca
City of Toronto – www.toronto.ca
City of Waterloo – https://www.waterloo.ca                                                            City of Vaughan – www.city.vaughan.on.ca.                                                   Municipality of Port Hope- https://www.porthope.ca                                   Township of Woolwich – www.woolwich.ca

Level 2

City of Barrie – https://www.barrie.ca 
City of Cambridge- https://www.cambridge.ca 
City of Guelph – https://guelph.ca 
City of Timmins – https://www.timmins.ca 
City of Thunder Bay- https://www.thunderbay.ca 
City of Windsor- https://www.citywindsor.ca 
City of Woodstock- https://www.cityofwoodstock.ca 
Regional Municipality of Halton- https://www.halton.ca 
City of Peterborough- https://www.peterborough.ca 
Town of Greater Napanee- https://www.greaternapanee.com 
Town of Lincoln- https://lincoln.ca 
City of Richmond Hill- https://www.richmondhill.ca 
Township of Centre Wellington- https://www.centrewellington.ca 
Township of North Glengarry- https://www.northglengarry.ca
Utilities Kingston- https://utilitieskingston.com 

A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO OUR SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS, LIFE MEMBERS, AND FOUNDING MEMBERS

SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS*

Atlantic Canada Trenchless Association (ACTA)
Ontario Environment Industry Association (ONEIA) – http://www.oneia.ca/
Centre D’Expertise et de Recherche en Infrastructures Urbaines (CERIU) – www.ceriu.qc.ca
Corrugated Steel Pipe Institute – www.cspi.ca
Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Chapter, NASTT – www.glsla.ca
Institute for Research in Construction – www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ontario Concrete Pipe Association – www.ocpa.com
Ontario Good Roads Association (OGRA) – www.ogra.org 
Ontario Regional Common Ground Alliance (ORCGA) – www.orcga.com
Ontario Public Works Association – www.opwa.ca
Sir Sandford Fleming College – www.flemingcollege.ca
Tunnelling Association of Canada (TAC) – www.tunnelcanada.ca
Trenchless Technology Center – ttc.latech.edu
Trenchless Technology – www.ttmag.com
University of Western Ontario – www.uwo.ca
The Water Institute – water.uwaterloo.ca
Ontario Sewer and Watermain Construction Association – www.oswca.org

LIFE MEMBERS*

City of Waterloo – www.city.waterloo.on.ca
National Research Council of Canada – www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
University of Waterloo – www.uwaterloo.ca

FOUNDING MEMBERS*

Founding Members are those members who have been with the organization since its inception.

City of Waterloo – www.city.waterloo.on.ca
Conestoga-Rovers & Associates Ltd. – www.craworld.com
Cumming Cockburn Ltd.
Ditch Witch of Ontario – www.ditchwitch.com
Earth Tech (Canada) Incorporated – www.earthtech.com
Insituform Canada – www.insituform.com
Link-Pipe – www.linkpipe.com
Liqui-Force Services – www.liquiforce.com
OCETA – www.oceta.on.ca
Sandale Utility Products – www.sandale.ca
Town of Markham – www.markham.ca
Trenchless Replacement Systems
Trenchless Technology Magazine – www.trenchlessonline.com
Trenchless Replacement Services Ltd.
Tunnel-Tech Ltd.
Unifo Pipeliners Canada
Union Gas Ltd. – www.uniongas.com
Vermeer Sales & Service – www.vermeercanada.com                                                                                                                                                                                                Waterloo Concrete Products

* Please note that only select CATT membership benefits are applicable for supporting organizations, life members and founding members. Please contact catt@uwaterloo.ca if you have any questions or concerns.